Board & Committee

The Steering Committee and Foundation Board provides additional guidance and talent to the Community Services Center’s resources. The steering committee meets quarterly and gives invaluable feedback on the services we provide and assists in brainstorming, planning and fundraising activities.

Steering Committee

  • Diane Baker: Chairman –
  • Nicholas Chen
  • Cindy Teeters
  • Faye Angevine
  • Tim Berge
  • Sharon Hennessy
  • C.Y. Huang
  • David Brightling
  • Stephan Pedan
  • Deena Parker

Foundation Board

  • Ruu-Tian Chang
  • Lorraine Sun
  • Georgie Hsieh
  • C.Y. Huang
  • Yvonne Kwauk
  • Juchi Tang-Liu
  • Patricia Tzeng
  • Fred Voigtmann
  • Cathy Hsu